EXEGETE CONTEXT & How to Exegete Your Church & Community Cultures

Interview of Bob Whitesel, D.Min., Ph.D., by Taylor Bird, Outreach Magazine, Jan. – Feb., 2017.

Recently I was interviewed by Outreach Magazine for an article titled “Stuck: 10 minute consultations to get your church moving again.” I was honored to contribute ideas alongside my colleagues and friends Efrem Smith, Pete Scazzero, Gary McIntosh and others. Below is my portion of the article plus a link to the full article. If you don’t yet subscribe to Outreach Magazine, I would encourage you to do so. It is one of the best sources of ideas that can help congregations reach out and meet the needs of their communities.

ARTICLE ©Whitesel - Outreach Mag. Excerpt Discover Emerging Cultures Jan. 2017.jpg

Read the entire article here: http://www.outreachmagazine.com/interviews/20880-bob-whitesel.html? or article-whitesel-outreach-mag-discover-emerging-cultures-jan-2017.

Save

Save

Save